Контакт

Контактные данные

Интеркейтеринг spol. s r. o.
Libocká 64/10
162 00 Прага 6
тел + 420 220 560 494 (496)
факс + 420 220 561 757
sales@intercatering.cz

IČ: 63072572
DIČ: CZ63072572

GPS

Loc: 50°5’20.512“N 14°19’33.339“E

In Catering Group

Luděk Vocílka

Luděk Vocílka
Chief Executive Officer

ludek.vocilka@incatering.cz

Ludvík Toman

Ludvík Toman
Chief Financial Officer

ludvik.toman@incatering.cz

Martina  Halešová

Martina Halešová
Accountant

martina.halesova@incatering.cz

Nataša Krčálová

Nataša Krčálová
Assistant

natasa.krcalova@incatering.cz

Jiří Zeman

Jiří Zeman
Executive Chef In Catering Group

jiri.zeman@incatering.cz

Viktor Probst

Viktor Probst
Head Chef Catering

viktor.probst@incatering.cz

Маркетинг

Luboš Hübner

Luboš Hübner
Marketing Director

lubos.hubner@incatering.cz

Alžběta Zýková

Alžběta Zýková
Online Marketing Manager

alzbeta.zykova@incatering.cz

Event

Michal Hronek

Michal Hronek
Catering Director

michal.hronek@incatering.cz

David Kocourek

David Kocourek
Catering Manager

david.kocourek@incatering.cz

Marek Novák

Marek Novák
Catering Manager

marek.novak@incatering.cz

Tomáš Fekiač

Tomáš Fekiač
Catering Manager

tomas.fekiac@incatering.cz

Логистический

Tomáš Novotný

Tomáš Novotný
Logistics Manager

tomas.novotny@incatering.cz

Cubex Centrum Praha

Miroslav Kubec

Miroslav Kubec
Chef Cubex Centrum Praha

miroslav.kubec@incatering.cz

Tomáš Kapek

Tomáš Kapek
Catering Director Cubex Centrum Praha

tomas.kapek@incatering.cz

Stanislav Malý

Stanislav Malý
Catering Manager Cubex Centrum Praha

stanislav.maly@incatering.cz

Sou100 Žižkov

Tomáš Skopec

Tomáš Skopec
Restaurant Manager

tomas.skopec@sou100zizkov.cz

Jan Kratochvila

Jan Kratochvila
Chef Sou100 Žižkov

jan.kratochvila@sou100zizkov.cz

Ресторан Фабиано

Pavel Kapitán

Pavel Kapitán
Restaurant Manager

pavel.kapitan@incatering.cz

Martin Mandera

Martin Mandera
Chef Ristorante Fabiano

martin.mandera@incatering.cz

Кафе Импирия

Martin Ježek

Martin Ježek
Manager Café Empiria

martin.jezek@incatering.cz

Petr Slavíček

Petr Slavíček
Chef Café Empiria

petr.slavicek@cafe-empiria.cz

© 2019 In Catering